Our People

Meet the team behind Medsalv, committed to innovation, quality and sustainability.
Head Office
Oliver Hunt
John Smith
John Smith
Mimi-Jean Crozier
Mitch Hobson
Amy Fellowes
Ben Todd
Jayden McGillivray
Sam Jackson
Henry Fong
Jason Brown
George Latty
Will Smith
Dean McCarthy
Rob Mclean
Holly Traxler-Puddle
Catherine Courtney
Operations Australia
John Smith
Operations New Zealand
John Smith
Healthcare shouldn't harm the planet.
Help us to change healthcare, for good.
Book a collection with us today.
Make your impact positive